Please check the English version of the FAQ if your question is not asked in your own language. Due to the time it takes to translate the FAQ it could be a newer version of an answer or more questions are available in the English version. (select your preferred language)
My opponent isn't available to play our match before the deadline. Can we play a day after the deadline?
Yes, but it depends on the host! In case the host has not made a decision even though the deadline has passed, you can play the match. You also can ask respectively inform the host prior to the deadline that you and your opponent need more time to play the match due to disjoint schedules.
Back to FAQ list.