Home Register Tournaments Ranking Members Statistics History Personal page  
                 
Info. | Rules | FAQ | Donate | Forum | Hall of Fame |

 

FAQ

Please check the English version of the FAQ if your question is not asked in your own language. Due to the time it takes to translate the FAQ it could be a newer version of an answer or more questions are available in the English version.

(select your preferred language)

Ist es erlaubt Aufschläge mit einen Stoppball oder Lob zu returnieren?

Ja, das ist erlaubt. Allerdings wird diese Art des Tennisspiels von vielen als zu unreal verurteilt. Es ist aber trotzdem erlaubt, und du kannst so viele davon machen, wie du willst.

Back to FAQ list.

 
My Quicklinks

Personal Page / Login


 
 







Copyright © 2004 | Imprint/Impressum | Credits