Home Register Tournaments Davis Cup Ranking Members Statistics History Personal page  
Info. | Rules | FAQ | Donate | Spotlights | Forum | Hall of Fame |

 

FAQ

Please check the English version of the FAQ if your question is not asked in your own language. Due to the time it takes to translate the FAQ it could be a newer version of an answer or more questions are available in the English version.

(select your preferred language)

Posso partecipare a due tornei se iniziano lo stesso giorno?

Puoi partecipare a diversi tornei che inziano lo stesso giorno solo se non sono dello stesso tour. Per esempio puoi giocare in due tornei che partono lo stesso giorno se uno č nel tour normale e uno nel pro tour. NON puoi giocare a due tornei che partono nello stesso giorno se fanno parte dello stesso tour.

Back to FAQ list.

 
My Quicklinks

Personal Page / Login


 
 







Copyright © 2004 | Imprint/Impressum | Credits