Home Register Tournaments Davis Cup Ranking Members Statistics History Personal page  
Info. | Rules | FAQ | Donate | Spotlights | Forum | Hall of Fame |



Please check the English version of the FAQ if your question is not asked in your own language. Due to the time it takes to translate the FAQ it could be a newer version of an answer or more questions are available in the English version.

(select your preferred language)

When two tournaments start on the same date, can I play both?

You can play in more than one tournament starting on the same date if they aren't from the same Tour. So you can play in a Sim tournament and a Regular tournament starting on the same date but you can't play in 2 Regular or 2 Sim tournaments for example.

Back to FAQ list.

My Quicklinks

Personal Page / Login


Copyright © 2004 | Imprint/Impressum | Credits